Contact Us
 

Address

TEZ DMC

Country: Republic of Cyprus
City: Larnaca 6057
Tower: Novel Tower
Address: Alexandrou Panagouli 1
Office Number: 2A
Email: info@tezdmc.com
Telephone: +35724 202580
Fax: +357  24 534 288

TEZ International GmbH

Country: Austria
City: Vienna
Address: Boesendorferstrasse 1/1/18 A-1010
Email: info@tezdmc.com
Telephone: +43(1)40323454641 (Deutsch, English, Russian)
 

Departments

Customer Care: cc@tezdmc.com
Reservation Dept.: book@tezdmc.com
MICE Dept.: mice@tezdmc.com
Accounting Dept.: accounting@tezdmc.com

 

 

Andorra

Email: andorra@tezdmc.com
+ 34 902 999 222

Austria

Email: austria@tezdmc.com
Boesendorferstrasse 1/1/19, A-1010 Vienna
+43 699 147 444 44

Belarus

Email: belarus@tezdmc.com
vulica Kuĺman 9, Minsk, Belarus
+375172935000

Bulgaria

Email: bulgaria@tezdmc.com
9-11, Maria Luiza blvd.,fl.3 Sofia 1301, Bulgaria
+359 2 935 09 27

Cyprus

Email: cyprus@tezdmc.com
1 Alexandrou Panagoulli, Novel Tower, office 2A, 6057 Larnaca, Cyprus
+357 24 811 054

Dominican Republic

Rep. Dominicana
Amstar Business Center, 423
Ctra. Veron - Bavaro
Bavaro, Punta Cana
Tel.: (+1) 809 552 0527
Email: dominicanrepublic@tezdmc.com

Egypt

Email: egypt@tezdmc.com
TEZ TOUR Building, 7K/1 Magawish District, Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt. PO: (84511)
+2 065 341 20 50

Estonia

Email: estonia@tezdmc.com
Laeva 2, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
+3726181751

France

Email: france@tezdmc.com

Greece

Email: greece@tezdmc.com
168 Ethnikis Antistaseos Ave, P.C 71306 Iraklion, Crete, Greece
(+30) 2810 347 200-10

Italy

Email: italy@tezdmc.com
Via dell'Artigianato 15, 09122 Cagliari, Italy
+39 391 434 4212

Maldives

Email: maldives@tezdmc.com
2nd Floor, H.Gaadhoo, Boduthakurufaanu Magu, Male, Rep. of Maldives
+(960) 794 16 46

Mexico

Email: mexico@tezdmc.com
BONAMPAK 28, Officina 10, Cancun, QR, MEXICO
+52 (1) 998 2358092

Spain

Email: spain@tezdmc.com
Avda. Vila de Blanes, 60, 17310. Lloret de Mar (Girona). Spain
+34 (902) 999 222

Thailand

Email: thailand@tezdmc.com
Thailand, 6/73-74, Moo 6, North Pattaya Rd.,
Naklua, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150
+66 (81) 914 01 58

UAE

Email: uae@tezdmc.com
Dubai, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, X Cluster, X3 Tower, Office Number: 2603
+971 50 450 33 99